Hometown

1080 E. Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, October 18, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, October 21, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, October 25, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, October 28, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, November 1, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, November 4, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, November 7, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, November 8, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, November 11, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, November 14, 2019 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Past Events

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, October 29, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, November 1, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, November 2, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, November 5, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, November 8, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, November 9, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, November 12, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, November 16, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me - Storytime Stretchers

Monday, November 19, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Baby and Me

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Parent and Me - Toddler Time

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Grandparents and Me

Thursday, November 22, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Parent and Me- Shabbat with Bobbie

Friday, November 23, 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    October

    17

    Thursday
  • Thu. 17 Oct (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Friday: Shabbat with Bobbie - 9:15 - 10:30. All ages. Challah baking, songs, outside time, art and music. Taught by our Music Teacher Miss Bobbie.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct (5:45 pm - 7:30 pm)

    Sukkot_Dinner_Flyer_2019_no-tear_off.jpg


  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct 6:15 pm

  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Show Full Calendar