Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Minyan

Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, July 22, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, July 29, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, August 4, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, August 5, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, August 19, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, September 1, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, September 2, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Past Events

Minyan

Monday, October 1, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 7, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 8, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 22, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30 am - 2:15 am

Minyan

Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 29, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:30 am - 1:15 am

Minyan

Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    July

    21

    Sunday
  • Sun. 21 Jul (8:30 am - 9:15 am)

  • July

    22

    Monday
  • Mon. 22 Jul (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Monday: Storytime Stretchers - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Story time, songs, art, outside play, and snack. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • July

    22

    Monday
  • Mon. 22 Jul (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • July

    23

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 23 Jul (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • July

    24

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 24 Jul (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


Show Full Calendar