Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Minyan

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, April 12, 2020 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, April 13, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, April 19, 2020 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, April 20, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, April 26, 2020 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, April 27, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, May 4, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, May 10, 2020 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, May 11, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, May 17, 2020 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, May 18, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, May 24, 2020 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Past Events

Minyan

Monday, October 1, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 7, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 8, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 22, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30 am - 2:15 am

Minyan

Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 29, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:30 am - 1:15 am

Minyan

Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Upcoming Events

    April

    08

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 8 Apr (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • April

    10

    Friday
  • Fri. 10 Apr (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • April

    11

    Saturday
  • Sat. 11 Apr (10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

  • April

    12

    Sunday
  • Sun. 12 Apr (8:30 am - 9:15 am)

  • April

    13

    Monday
  • Mon. 13 Apr (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

Show Full Calendar