Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Minyan

Sunday, May 26, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, May 27, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, June 2, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, June 3, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Women of TEC Election of Officers

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:00 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, June 9, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, June 10, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, June 16, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, June 17, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, June 23, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, June 24, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, July 1, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, July 7, 2019 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Past Events

Minyan

Monday, October 1, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 7, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 8, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 22, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30 am - 2:15 am

Minyan

Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, October 29, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:30 am - 1:15 am

Minyan

Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Minyan

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Minyan

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar