Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Bingo

Thursday, September 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 3, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Simchat Torah - Dinner

Monday, October 21, 2019 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 31, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 7, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo- Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 5, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grade 6 - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, December 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, January 2, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, January 9, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

Comedy Night at TEC

Sunday, March 3, 2019 7:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 4, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fireside Chat with Havdalah and Dessert Reception

Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30 am - 5:30 am

Bingo

Thursday, November 1, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fireside Chat with Havdallah and Dessert Reception

Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, November 4, 2018 2:30 am - 4:30 am

Bingo

Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Challah Bake

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Shabbat Dinner and Program - 6th Grade

Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 20, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    September

    20

    Friday
  • Fri. 20 Sep (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Friday: Shabbat with Bobbie - 9:15 - 10:30. All ages. Challah baking, songs, outside time, art and music. Taught by our Music Teacher Miss Bobbie.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • September

    20

    Friday
  • Fri. 20 Sep 4:00 pm

  • September

    20

    Friday
  • Fri. 20 Sep (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • September

    21

    Saturday
  • Sat. 21 Sep (10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

  • September

    21

    Saturday
  • Sat. 21 Sep 7:00 pm

Show Full Calendar