Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Purim Pop-up Pizza Party

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Bingo

Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 4, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fourth Grade Shabbat Dinner

Friday, April 5, 2019 6:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Preschool Seder

Friday, April 19, 2019 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Spring Boutique

Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:30 am

Bingo

Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, May 9, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fifth Grade Shabbat Dinner

Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Seventh Grade Dinner & Promotion

Sunday, May 19, 2019 5:45 pm

Bingo

Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Gala Honoring Rabbi Richard Spiegel

Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, June 13, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, June 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

Comedy Night at TEC

Sunday, March 3, 2019 7:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 4, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fireside Chat with Havdalah and Dessert Reception

Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30 am - 5:30 am

Bingo

Thursday, November 1, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fireside Chat with Havdallah and Dessert Reception

Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, November 4, 2018 2:30 am - 4:30 am

Bingo

Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Challah Bake

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Shabbat Dinner and Program - 6th Grade

Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 20, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    March

    18

    Monday
  • Mon. 18 Mar (4:15 pm - 6:15 pm)

  • March

    18

    Monday
  • Mon. 18 Mar (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

    Take advantage of a series of classes featuring of a variety of fun, educational, and enriching activities.  To register click here. For additional information, please contact Joyce Bronstein or refer to the flyer below.


  • March

    18

    Monday
  • Mon. 18 Mar (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

  • March

    18

    Monday
  • Mon. 18 Mar (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • March

    19

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 19 Mar (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


Show Full Calendar