Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Bingo

Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, March 5, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grade 3 - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, March 6, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Pop-up Purim Pizza Party

Monday, March 9, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Bingo

Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Women of TEC Tea

Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

"The Party" - Grades 2, 3, 4

Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

"The Party" - Grads 5, 6, 7

Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 9, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Why is This Drink Different From Other Drinks?

Saturday, April 11, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 16, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 23, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grade 4 - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, April 24, 2020 6:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grade 5 - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, May 1, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Bingo

Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

Comedy Night at TEC

Sunday, March 3, 2019 7:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 4, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 1, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, November 4, 2018 2:30 am - 4:30 am

Bingo

Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Challah Bake

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Shabbat Dinner and Program - 6th Grade

Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 20, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, December 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, January 3, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar