Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Shabbat Consecration Program - Grade 1

Friday, February 28, 2020 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, February 29, 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Megillah Reading

Monday, March 9, 2020 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, March 20, 2020 6:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, March 21, 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kindergarten Shabbat Program

Friday, April 3, 2020 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Rock Shabbat

Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, April 11, 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, April 17, 2020 6:15 pm

Past Events

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 5, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 9, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 16, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar