Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Shabbat Under the Stars

Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Under the Stars

Friday, July 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, August 2, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Mandy Borys Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 am

Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Zachary Benjamin Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 am

Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, September 13, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Aedyn Fredericksen Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, September 14, 2019 5:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat- Pride Shabbat

Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 5, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 9, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 16, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    July

    17

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 17 Jul (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • July

    17

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 17 Jul (9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

    The Melton Adult Education Class is available to adult who wish to learn more about Judaism and Jewish-related topics. Please contact Pam Brooks if you're interested. Classes will take place in the Conference Room (Social Hall for the remainder of January).

    Pamela Brooks

    818-854-7685

    7353 Valley Circle Blvd., West Hills, CA 91304


  • July

    17

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 17 Jul (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

    Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.


  • July

    17

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 17 Jul (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • July

    17

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 17 Jul 7:45 pm

Show Full Calendar