Hometown

1080 E Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
CA
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Al Anon

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, April 4, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, April 18, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, April 25, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, May 2, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, May 9, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga

Thursday, March 14, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    March

    20

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 20 Mar (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • March

    20

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 20 Mar (9:30 am - 10:30 am)

  • March

    20

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 20 Mar (9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

    The Melton Adult Education Class is available to adult who wish to learn more about Judaism and Jewish-related topics. Please contact Pam Brooks if you're interested. Classes will take place in the Conference Room (Social Hall for the remainder of January).

    Pamela Brooks

    818-854-7685

    7353 Valley Circle Blvd., West Hills, CA 91304


  • March

    20

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 20 Mar (4:15 pm - 6:15 pm)

  • March

    20

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 20 Mar (5:30 pm - 6:15 pm)


Show Full Calendar