Hometown

1080 E Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
CA
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Al Anon

Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 30 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 6 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 27 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 19 Mar, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 27 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 24 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 1 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 8 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 15 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

Board Meeting

Tue. 27 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    January

    21

    Monday

    February

    18

    Monday

    January

    21

    Monday
  • Mon. 21 Jan (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Monday: Storytime Stretchers - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Story time, songs, art, outside play, and snack. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • January

    21

    Monday
  • Mon. 21 Jan (All day)

    The front office will close at 1:00 pm. Religious School will not have class.


  • January

    21

    Monday
  • Mon. 21 Jan (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

Show Full Calendar