Hometown

Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 3 Dec, 2019

Adopt-a-Family Present Drop-Off

Tue. 3 Dec, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 3 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019

Al Anon

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 7 Dec, 2019

Elan Sarid Bar Mitzvah

Sat. 7 Dec, 2019 10:00 am

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

AdultU Presents Hanukkah: Beyond Judah Maccabee

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019

Al Anon

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019

Grade 6 - Shabbat Dinner

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 14 Dec, 2019

JAM: Jewish Arts & Movement

Sat. 14 Dec, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sun. 15 Dec, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 15 Dec, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Hanukkah Program - TK, K, 1, 2

Sun. 15 Dec, 2019 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Women of TEC Dinner and Movie

Sun. 15 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 17 Dec, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 17 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 17 Dec, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019

Al Anon

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 20 Dec, 2019

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 20 Dec, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019

Madeline Withrow Bat Mitzvah

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jr/Sr USY Ice Skating @ The Lakes

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun. 22 Dec, 2019

1st NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Sun. 22 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 12:00 am

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019

2nd NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - Tue. 24 Dec, 2019 12:00 am

Hanukkah Celebration

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 24 Dec, 2019

3rd NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Tue. 24 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - Wed. 25 Dec, 2019 12:00 am

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019

4th NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - Thu. 26 Dec, 2019 12:00 am

Al Anon

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019

5th NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - Fri. 27 Dec, 2019 12:00 am

Fri. 27 Dec, 2019

6th NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Fri. 27 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - Sat. 28 Dec, 2019 12:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 27 Dec, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 28 Dec, 2019

7th NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Sat. 28 Dec, 2019 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun. 29 Dec, 2019

8th NIGHT OF HANUKKAH

Sun. 29 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - Mon. 30 Dec, 2019 12:00 am

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar