Hometown

Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Sep, 2019

USY Disney Day

Sun. 1 Sep, 2019 7:30 am

Tue. 3 Sep, 2019

Women of TEC Board Meeting

Tue. 3 Sep, 2019 3:00 pm

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019

Al Anon

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 7 Sep, 2019

Zachary Benjamin Bar Mitzvah

Sat. 7 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019

Membership Open House

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Youth Commission Meeting

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 9:30 am

Religious School Classes - First Day (Grades TK, K, 1, 2)

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Rabbi Averbach Adult U

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 10:15 am

Machar

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 11:30 am

Board Retreat

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019

Lifeline Screening

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 8:00 am

Education Committee Meeting

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019

Al Anon

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 14 Sep, 2019

Aedyn Fredericksen Bat Mitzvah

Sat. 14 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Rabbi Averbach Adult U

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 10:15 am

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019

Book Club

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 4:00 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019

Men's Club Board Meeting

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm

Al Anon

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Men's Club Poker Night

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019

Tot Shabbat

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 6:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat- Pride Shabbat

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019

Selichot

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Rabbi Averbach Adult U

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 10:15 am

USY Kadima Lounge

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019

Al Anon

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Machar

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 4:00 pm

Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019

High Holiday Experience - TK-K-1-2-3-4

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:45 pm

Rosh Hashanah - Day 1

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Jr. Congregation - Grades 5-6-7

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Rosh Hashanah Family Service

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar