Hometown

Front Office closes at 1:30

Friday, April 19, 2019 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Front Office Closed

Friday, April 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, November 04, 2018 2:30 am - 4:30 am
This event does not repeat

Please join the Rabbinic Search Committee for a Teaching Brunch led by Rabbinic Candidate Rabbi Ari Averbach.

Congregational Meeting

Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Good afternoon friends,
Your Temple Etz Chaim Board will meet this Tuesday, February 19, at 7:30 p.m., in the Adult Lounge. Any member of our congregation is welcome to attend and we encourage your participation.

** Next Board Meeting - Tuesday, March 19th, 7:30pm**


B'Shalom,
Jeff Solomon
President
Temple Etz Chaim

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    August

    18

    Sunday
  • Sun. 18 Aug 11:30 am

  • August

    19

    Monday
  • Mon. 19 Aug (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Monday: Storytime Stretchers - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Story time, songs, art, outside play, and snack. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • August

    19

    Monday
  • Mon. 19 Aug (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • August

    20

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 20 Aug (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • August

    20

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 20 Aug 7:30 pm

Show Full Calendar