Hometown

Front Office closes at 1:30

Friday, April 19, 2019 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Front Office Closed

Friday, April 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, November 04, 2018 2:30 am - 4:30 am
This event does not repeat

Please join the Rabbinic Search Committee for a Teaching Brunch led by Rabbinic Candidate Rabbi Ari Averbach.

Congregational Meeting

Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Good afternoon friends,
Your Temple Etz Chaim Board will meet this Tuesday, February 19, at 7:30 p.m., in the Adult Lounge. Any member of our congregation is welcome to attend and we encourage your participation.

** Next Board Meeting - Tuesday, March 19th, 7:30pm**


B'Shalom,
Jeff Solomon
President
Temple Etz Chaim

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

    The Melton Adult Education Class is available to adult who wish to learn more about Judaism and Jewish-related topics. Please contact Pam Brooks if you're interested. Classes will take place in the Conference Room (Social Hall for the remainder of January).

    Pamela Brooks

    818-854-7685

    7353 Valley Circle Blvd., West Hills, CA 91304


Show Full Calendar