Hometown

Front Office closes at 1:30

Friday, April 19, 2019 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Front Office Closed

Friday, April 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Teaching Brunch

Sunday, November 04, 2018 2:30 am - 4:30 am
This event does not repeat

Congregational Meeting

Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Good afternoon friends,
Your Temple Etz Chaim Board will meet this Tuesday, February 19, at 7:30 p.m., in the Adult Lounge. Any member of our congregation is welcome to attend and we encourage your participation.

** Next Board Meeting - Tuesday, March 19th, 7:30pm**


B'Shalom,
Jeff Solomon
President
Temple Etz Chaim

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Why is This Drink Different From Other Drinks?

Saturday, April 11, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat



Please complete the form below with how many are attending.
You will be prompted for payment after you click Submit.

Group:
Select Number of People:
Name:
Name2:
Name3:
Name4:

Upcoming Events

    March

    30

    Monday
  • Mon. 30 Mar (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • April

    02

    Thursday
  • Thu. 2 Apr (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Thursday: Grandparents and Me - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Supporting Grandparent's bond with grandchild, challah baking, songs, outside play, stories and art. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


Show Full Calendar