Hometown

Walk to End Genocide

Sunday, April 07, 2019 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Book Club Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Book Club Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Tuesday's with Rabbi

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 01, 2023

Book Club Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019
Page 1 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

    The Melton Adult Education Class is available to adult who wish to learn more about Judaism and Jewish-related topics. Please contact Pam Brooks if you're interested. Classes will take place in the Conference Room (Social Hall for the remainder of January).

    Pamela Brooks

    818-854-7685

    7353 Valley Circle Blvd., West Hills, CA 91304


Show Full Calendar