Hometown

Broderick (Brodie) West Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Abigail Morgenstern Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Alizabeth Garnett Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Avah Morton

Saturday, June 01, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mark Heirshberg Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Isaiah Bowens Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Revi Goren Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Alan Kriger Bar Mitzvah

Monday, July 15, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Mandy Borys Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zachary Benjamin Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Aedyn Fredericksen Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, September 14, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hudson Melideo Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, October 19, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rebecca Toporoff Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, November 02, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Elan Sarid Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    March

    03

    Sunday

    February

    23

    Saturday
  • Sat. 23 Feb (10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

  • February

    23

    Saturday
  • Sat. 23 Feb 10:00 am

    Enjoy a fun event for your child preschool-grade 2 with Hazzan Pablo.


  • February

    24

    Sunday
  • Sun. 24 Feb (8:30 am - 9:15 am)

  • February

    24

    Sunday
  • Sun. 24 Feb 11:30 am

    The second of three workshops where Rabbi Spiegel, Hazzan Pablo, Joyce Bronstein, and a Religious School Teacher will host a workshop about how to make a b'nai mitzvah more meaningful. Lunch precedes the workshop. No cost for attendance. Contact Joyce Bronstein for more information.


Show Full Calendar