Hometown

Minyan

Monday, October 01, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Minyan

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Detached from recurrence

Minyan

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2026

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2025

Minyan

Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Every Week until October 28, 2025

Minyan

Monday, October 08, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Minyan

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2026

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2025

Minyan

Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Every Week until October 28, 2025

Minyan

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Minyan

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2026

Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2025

Minyan

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Every Week until October 28, 2025

Minyan

Monday, October 22, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Minyan

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2025

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

 

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until October 31, 2026
Page 1 of 97

Upcoming Events

    March

    30

    Monday
  • Mon. 30 Mar (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • April

    02

    Thursday
  • Thu. 2 Apr (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Thursday: Grandparents and Me - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Supporting Grandparent's bond with grandchild, challah baking, songs, outside play, stories and art. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


Show Full Calendar