Hometown

Comedy Night at TEC

Sunday, March 03, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Blood Drive

Sunday, April 07, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Thursday, October 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Bingo

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Bingo

Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Bingo

Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Bingo

Thursday, November 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Mitzvah Day

Sunday, November 04, 2018 1:30 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blood Drive - Your donation can save a life

Recycling - E-Waste, Bottles and Cans

Collecting - Clothes, Socks, Coats, Toys, School Supplies

Mannawich - Lunch Making Station

Call Temple Office for details

Bingo

Thursday, November 08, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Bereavement Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2019

Challah Bake

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

TEC Interfaith Service

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Bereavement Group

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2019

Bingo

Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Latkes & Lights

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oy Vey, It's Gonna Rain, so know our plans have changed!

Please join Rabbi Spiegel, Hazzan Pablo, Jeffrey Prince, and Cantor Kenny Ellis as we celebrate the festival of lights

on Tuesday, December 4th @ 6:15 pm at Temple Etz Chaim.

 

Bingo

Thursday, December 06, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2024

Cantor's Concert

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

See details here.

Bereavement Group

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until December 15, 2019
Page 1 of 22
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

    The Melton Adult Education Class is available to adult who wish to learn more about Judaism and Jewish-related topics. Please contact Pam Brooks if you're interested. Classes will take place in the Conference Room (Social Hall for the remainder of January).

    Pamela Brooks

    818-854-7685

    7353 Valley Circle Blvd., West Hills, CA 91304


Show Full Calendar