Hometown

Tu B' Shevat

Monday, January 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

President's Day

Monday, February 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

There will be no Religious School classes on Sunday 2/17 or Monday 2/18. The front office, preschool, and infant center will be closed.

Erev Pesach

Friday, April 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

First Day of Passover

Saturday, April 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

Eighth Day of Passover

Saturday, April 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Yom HaShoah

Thursday, May 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Yom HaZikaron

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
This event does not repeat

Yom Haatzmaut

Thursday, May 09, 2019
This event does not repeat

Fourth of July

Thursday, July 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Latkes & Lights

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oy Vey, It's Gonna Rain, so know our plans have changed!

Please join Rabbi Spiegel, Hazzan Pablo, Jeffrey Prince, and Cantor Kenny Ellis as we celebrate the festival of lights

on Tuesday, December 4th @ 6:15 pm at Temple Etz Chaim.

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

The front office will close at 1:00 pm. Religious School will not have class.

Erev Purim

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

Purim

Thursday, March 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

Shushan Purim

Friday, March 22, 2019
This event does not repeat

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 12, 2019
This event does not repeat

Lag B'Omer

Thursday, May 23, 2019
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day- Front Office Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Father's Day

Sunday, June 16, 2019
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

  • June

    18

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 18 Jun (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • June

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 Jun (9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

    The Melton Adult Education Class is available to adult who wish to learn more about Judaism and Jewish-related topics. Please contact Pam Brooks if you're interested. Classes will take place in the Conference Room (Social Hall for the remainder of January).

    Pamela Brooks

    818-854-7685

    7353 Valley Circle Blvd., West Hills, CA 91304


Show Full Calendar