Hometown

Challah Bake

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

"The Escape Room" with Margie Miller

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Women of TEC Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until July 05, 2019

Women of TEC Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until July 05, 2019

Women of TEC Cruise

Friday, March 08, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Women of TEC Cruise will depart from the temple parking lot to the Port of Long Beach on Friday and return on Monday, March 11

Women of TEC Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until July 05, 2019

Kabbalat Shabbat with Men's Club and Women of TEC

Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Shabbat Service with Men's Club and Women of TEC

Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Women of TEC Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 7:30 pm
Every Month until July 05, 2019

Women of TEC Election of Officers

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Book Launch and Reading with David Arben

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat



Name:
Attending?

WOTEC Transitional Brunch and Installation Dinner

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

WOTEC Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

WOTEC Membership Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women of TEC Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women of TEC Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    October

    17

    Thursday
  • Thu. 17 Oct (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Friday: Shabbat with Bobbie - 9:15 - 10:30. All ages. Challah baking, songs, outside time, art and music. Taught by our Music Teacher Miss Bobbie.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct (5:45 pm - 7:30 pm)

    Sukkot_Dinner_Flyer_2019_no-tear_off.jpg


  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct 6:15 pm

  • October

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Oct (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Show Full Calendar