Hometown

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sunday, May 10, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until May 18, 2020

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Monday, May 11, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until June 03, 2020

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3-7

Monday, May 11, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 03, 2020

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3-7

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until June 02, 2020

Mandatory Grade 7 Rehearsal

Sunday, May 17, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sunday, May 17, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until May 18, 2020

7th Grade Promotion & Dessert Reception

Sunday, May 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Monday, May 18, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until June 03, 2020

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Monday, May 18, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

10th Grade Confirmation Ceremony

Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Monday, June 01, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Sunday, June 07, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Detached from recurrence
Page 26 of 26

Upcoming Events

    January

    20

    Monday
  • Mon. 20 Jan (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Monday: Storytime Stretchers - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Story time, songs, art, outside play, and snack. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • January

    20

    Monday
  • Mon. 20 Jan (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • January

    21

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 21 Jan (9:15 am - 10:15 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Tuesday: Baby and Me - 9:15 - 10:15. Ages 0-12 months. Discussion, sensory play, bubbles, songs, art and play. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • January

    21

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 21 Jan (10:00 am - 11:00 am)

  • January

    21

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 21 Jan (10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Show Full Calendar