Hometown

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

10th Grade Confirmation Ceremony

Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Monday, June 01, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Ulpan - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6

Sunday, June 07, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Detached from recurrence
Page 26 of 26

Upcoming Events

    April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Wednesday: Toddler Time - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 12 months and up. Learning centers, songs, art, challah, outside play and holidays. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

  • April

    01

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 1 Apr (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • April

    02

    Thursday
  • Thu. 2 Apr (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Thursday: Grandparents and Me - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Supporting Grandparent's bond with grandchild, challah baking, songs, outside play, stories and art. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


  • April

    02

    Thursday
  • Thu. 2 Apr (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Show Full Calendar