Hometown

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Monday, October 29, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Monday, October 29, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sunday, November 04, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sunday, November 04, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Monday, November 05, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Monday, November 05, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 11, 12

Monday, November 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 14, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sunday, November 11, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sunday, November 11, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

No Religious School

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Every Day until November 12, 2018

No Religious School

Monday, November 12, 2018
Every Day until November 12, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Monday, November 12, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019
Page 3 of 26

Upcoming Events

    January

    18

    Saturday
  • Sat. 18 Jan (10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

  • January

    18

    Saturday
  • Sat. 18 Jan (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

  • January

    19

    Sunday
  • Sun. 19 Jan (8:30 am - 9:15 am)

  • January

    19

    Sunday
  • Sun. 19 Jan (10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

  • January

    20

    Monday
  • Mon. 20 Jan (9:15 am - 10:30 am)

    Parent and Me Classes

    Monday: Storytime Stretchers - 9:15 - 10:30. Ages 6 months and up. Story time, songs, art, outside play, and snack. Taught by Miss Nikki.

    Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator


Show Full Calendar