Hometown

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Third Grade Shabbat Dinner

Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sunday, February 24, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sunday, February 24, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

B'nai Mitzvah Family Education Program - Session 2

Sunday, February 24, 2019 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

The second of three workshops where Rabbi Spiegel, Hazzan Pablo, Joyce Bronstein, and a Religious School Teacher will host a workshop about how to make a b'nai mitzvah more meaningful. Lunch precedes the workshop. No cost for attendance. Contact Joyce Bronstein for more information.

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Monday, February 25, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Adult U

Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 01, 2019

Take advantage of a series of classes featuring of a variety of fun, educational, and enriching activities.  To register click here. For additional information, please contact Joyce Bronstein or refer to the flyer below.

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 11, 12

Monday, February 25, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 14, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

First Grade Shabbat Consecration Program

Friday, March 01, 2019 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sunday, March 03, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sunday, March 03, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 03, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Monday, March 04, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Adult U

Monday, March 04, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 01, 2019

Take advantage of a series of classes featuring of a variety of fun, educational, and enriching activities.  To register click here. For additional information, please contact Joyce Bronstein or refer to the flyer below.

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Monday, March 04, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until June 04, 2019
Page 10 of 25

Upcoming Events

    April

    10

    Friday
  • Fri. 10 Apr (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • April

    11

    Saturday
  • Sat. 11 Apr (10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

  • April

    12

    Sunday
  • Sun. 12 Apr (8:30 am - 9:15 am)

  • April

    13

    Monday
  • Mon. 13 Apr (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

  • April

    15

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 15 Apr (7:15 pm - 7:45 pm)

Show Full Calendar