Hometown

No Religious School

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Every Day until November 12, 2018

No Religious School

Monday, November 12, 2018
Every Day until November 12, 2018

No Class - Religious School

Sunday, November 25, 2018 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbat Dinner and Program - 6th Grade

Friday, December 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

6:00 pm Shabbat Dinner

7:30 pm - Program

Hanukkah Program - K, 1, 2

Sunday, December 09, 2018 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

J.A.M.

Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Temple Etz Chaim invites you to

J.A.M.

Shabbat Morning
Jewish Arts & Movement

Saturday , December 15th,10  a.m. to 11:30

in the Wolfson Auditorium

It’s time for singing, dancing, and learning again.
It’s time for JAM!

Led by Hazzan Pablo Duek and musician Steve Ormond!
Art project: we’ll be making a chain link menorah!

Light Kiddush lunch provided after!
New families and returning families welcome at no charge!

Winter Break

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Monday, December 24, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Friday, December 28, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Monday, December 31, 2018
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Winter Break

Thursday, January 03, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2019

Broderick (Brodie) West Bar Mitzvah

Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Abigail Morgenstern Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Upcoming Events

    December

    13

    Thursday
  • Thu. 13 Dec (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

  • December

    14

    Friday
  • Fri. 14 Dec (9:15 am - 10:30 am) Friday: Shabbat with Bobbie - 9:15 - 10:30. All ages. Challah baking, songs, outside time, art and music. Taught by our Music Teacher Miss Bobbie. Please contact Nikki Lelie, Parent and Me Coordinator

  • December

    14

    Friday
  • Fri. 14 Dec (7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

  • December

    15

    Saturday
  • Sat. 15 Dec (10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

  • December

    15

    Saturday
  • Sat. 15 Dec (10:00 am - 11:30 am) Temple Etz Chaim invites you to J.A.M. Shabbat MorningJewish Arts & Movement Saturday , December 15th,10  a.m. to 11:30 in the Wolfson Auditorium It’s time for singing, dancing, and learning again.It’s time for JAM! Led by Hazzan Pablo Duek and musician Steve Ormond!Art project: we’ll be making a chain link menorah! Light Kiddush lunch provided after!New families and returning families welcome at no charge!

Show Full Calendar