Hometown

 

President

Shari Mark

president@templeetzchaim.org

Executive Vice President

Eric Feigenbaum

eric@templeetzchaim.org

Immediate Past President

Jeff Solomon

ipp@templeetzchaim.org

Corresponding Secretary

Elissa Lazarus

corresponding@templeetzchaim.org

Financial Secretary

Wendy Margolis*

fin.sec@templeetzchaim.org

Recording Secretary

Beth Meyer

recsec@templeetzchaim.org

Treasurer

David Yodkovik

treasurer@templeetzchaim.org

VP Buildings and Grounds

Larry Slomowitz

lslomowitz@templeetzchaim.org

VP Communications

Dan Lubetkin

communications@templeetzchaim.org

VP Early Childhood Education

Joe Zwicker

jzwicker@templeetzchaim.org

VP Membership

Jennifer Elson

membership@templeetzchaim.org

VP Personnel and Legal

Tom Milhaupt

legal@templeetzchaim.org

VP Religion and Worship

Benny Sommerfeld

religion@templeetzchaim.org

VP Religious School Education

Felicia Toporoff

ftoporoff@templeetzchaim.org

VP Social Action

Judy Gindi

socialaction@templeetzchaim.org

VP Youth

Ilana Sweet

vpyouth@templeetzchaim.org

Trustee - Adult Education

Sherri Finn-Werber*

adult-ed@templeetzchaim.org

Trustee - Bingo

Michael Roberts

bingo@templeetzchaim.org

Trustee - Business Services

Robin Kahn

rkahn@templeetzchaim.org 

Trustee - Community Outreach

Mark Goldstein

outreach@templeetzchaim.org 

Trustee - Strategic Planning

Terri Zwicker

strategicplanning@templeetzchaim.org

Men's Club President

Brian Tepfer

mensclub@templeetzchaim.org

Women of TEC President

Cindy Scherr

womenoftec@templeetzchaim.org

Past President

Gary Katz

gkatz@templeetzchaim.org 

Past President

Marshall Scherr

mscherr@templeetzchaim.org 

Past President

Myles Simpson

msimpson@templeetzchaim.org 

 

*Also, Past President

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar