Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 5, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 12, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tot Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 2, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 9, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

TEC Interfaith Service

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ladino Shabbat with Special Guest Noa Dori

Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 7, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hanukkah Program - K, 1, 2

Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:45 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar