Hometown

1080 Janss Rd
Thousand Oaks
California
91360
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Samuel, Jake and Carter Licht B'nai Mitzvah

Saturday, January 29, 2022 9:30 am

Hebrew Reading Adult Ed Program

Sunday, January 30, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Religious School - Grades TK/K - 7

Sunday, January 30, 2022 9:30 am - 11:30 am

USY - Kadima Lounge - Pizzapalooza

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6:15 pm

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, February 3, 2022 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 pm

Hebrew Reading Adult Ed Program

Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Religious School - Grades TK/K - 7

Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Religious School - Confirmation Classes - Grades 8-10

Monday, February 7, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, February 10, 2022 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

2nd Grade Religious School Shabbat Program

Friday, February 11, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 pm

Hebrew Reading Adult Ed Program

Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Religious School - Grades TK/K - 7

Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Summer Camp Fair

Sunday, February 13, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Religious School - Confirmation Classes - Grades 8-10

Monday, February 14, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, February 17, 2022 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 pm

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, February 24, 2022 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 pm

Past Events

Mitzvah Day

Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:30 am - 5:30 am

No Religious School

Sunday, November 11, 2018

No Religious School

Monday, November 12, 2018

Congregational Meeting

Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:30 am

No Class - Religious School

Sunday, November 25, 2018 9:30 am

Latkes & Lights

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Cantor's Concert

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Winter Break

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Winter Break

Monday, December 24, 2018

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Winter Break

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Winter Break

Friday, December 28, 2018

Winter Break

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Winter Break

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Winter Break

Monday, December 31, 2018

Winter Break

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Winter Break

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Winter Break

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Shir Appeal A Capella Concert

Monday, January 7, 2019 7:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar