Hometown

Sun. 1 Aug, 2021

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sun. 1 Aug, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Morning Minyan

Sun. 1 Aug, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 2 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 2 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 3 Aug, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 3 Aug, 2021 10:00 am

Wed. 4 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Wed. 4 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Thu. 5 Aug, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thu. 5 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021

Tailgate Shabbat Under the Stars

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021 5:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Sat. 7 Aug, 2021

Shabbat Morning Services

Sat. 7 Aug, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah

Sat. 7 Aug, 2021 7:30 pm

Sun. 8 Aug, 2021

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sun. 8 Aug, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Morning Minyan

Sun. 8 Aug, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 9 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 9 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 10 Aug, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 10 Aug, 2021 10:00 am

Wed. 11 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Wed. 11 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Thu. 12 Aug, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thu. 12 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Fri. 13 Aug, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 13 Aug, 2021 7:00 pm

Sat. 14 Aug, 2021

Shabbat Morning Services

Sat. 14 Aug, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah

Sat. 14 Aug, 2021 7:30 pm

Sun. 15 Aug, 2021

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sun. 15 Aug, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Morning Minyan

Sun. 15 Aug, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 16 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 16 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 17 Aug, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 17 Aug, 2021 10:00 am

TEC Book Club

Tue. 17 Aug, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed. 18 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Wed. 18 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Thu. 19 Aug, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thu. 19 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Fri. 20 Aug, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 20 Aug, 2021 7:00 pm

Sat. 21 Aug, 2021

Shabbat Morning Services

Sat. 21 Aug, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah

Sat. 21 Aug, 2021 7:30 pm

Sun. 22 Aug, 2021

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sun. 22 Aug, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Morning Minyan

Sun. 22 Aug, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 23 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 23 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 24 Aug, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 24 Aug, 2021 10:00 am

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021

Monthly Mitzvah Wednesday

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Evening Minyan

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

BOARD MEETING

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021 7:45 pm

Thu. 26 Aug, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thu. 26 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Fri. 27 Aug, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 27 Aug, 2021 7:00 pm

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021

Shabbat Morning Services

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021 9:30 am

Selichot

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Community Havdalah

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021 7:30 pm

Sun. 29 Aug, 2021

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sun. 29 Aug, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Morning Minyan

Sun. 29 Aug, 2021 8:30 am

TEC Schmooze-a-Palooza!

Sun. 29 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 30 Aug, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 30 Aug, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 31 Aug, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 31 Aug, 2021 10:00 am

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar