Hometown

Tue. 1 Jun, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 1 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 4 Jun, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 4 Jun, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 4 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 5 Jun, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service

Sat. 5 Jun, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 5 Jun, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 7 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 7 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 8 Jun, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 8 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021 11:00 am

Shabbat Under the Stars - Summer Camp Style!

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 12 Jun, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service

Sat. 12 Jun, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 12 Jun, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 14 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 15 Jun, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 15 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Thu. 17 Jun, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thu. 17 Jun, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Fri. 18 Jun, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 18 Jun, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 18 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 19 Jun, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service

Sat. 19 Jun, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 19 Jun, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 22 Jun, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 22 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Congregational Meeting

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Fri. 25 Jun, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 25 Jun, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 25 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 26 Jun, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service

Sat. 26 Jun, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 26 Jun, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 29 Jun, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 29 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021

Monthly Mitzvah Wednesday

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Monthly Mitzvah April 2021 JPG

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 7:15 pm

Jeff Finn Memorial Steak, Scotch & Talmud

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar