Fri. 2 Apr, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 3 Apr, 2021

Shabbat Pesach Services via Zoom and YouTube Live

Sat. 3 Apr, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 3 Apr, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021

Morning Minyan

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

Passover Yizkor Services - Sanctuary and via Zoom

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021

Evening Minyan

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021

Holocaust Museum of LA's L'Dough V'Dough

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

LDough VDough 1

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 10 Apr, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service

Sat. 10 Apr, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 10 Apr, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021

Morning Minyan

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

TEC Blood Drive @ Temple Adat Elohim

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Flyer 2 seconds

TEC Virtual Brunch: Advances from Technion

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hosted by TEC's Men's Club

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021

Evening Minyan

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 17 Apr, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service

Sat. 17 Apr, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 17 Apr, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 18 Apr, 2021

Morning Minyan

Sun. 18 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021

Evening Minyan

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 24 Apr, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service

Sat. 24 Apr, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 24 Apr, 2021 8:30 pm

Sun. 25 Apr, 2021

Morning Minyan

Sun. 25 Apr, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021

Evening Minyan

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021

Monthly Mitzvah Wednesday

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Evening Minyan

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Evening Minyan

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm