Hometown

Fri. 1 Jan, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 1 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 2 Jan, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 2 Jan, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 2 Jan, 2021 5:15 pm

Sun. 3 Jan, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 3 Jan, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 4 Jan, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 4 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 5 Jan, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 5 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021

Meet the Beatles!... and the 10 Greatest Ideas of Judaism

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

For more information, CLICK HERE

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 8 Jan, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 8 Jan, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 8 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 9 Jan, 2021

Virtual JAM: Jewish Arts & Movement

Sat. 9 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Please go to our Youtube Channel to view: LINK

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 9 Jan, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 9 Jan, 2021 5:15 pm

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021 8:30 am

TEC Cares: Coping with COVID

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mon. 11 Jan, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 11 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 12 Jan, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 12 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

TEC Cares: Coping with COVID

Tue. 12 Jan, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021

Meet the Beatles!... and the 10 Greatest Ideas of Judaism

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

For more information, CLICK HERE

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 16 Jan, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 16 Jan, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 16 Jan, 2021 5:15 pm

Sun. 17 Jan, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 17 Jan, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 18 Jan, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 18 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 19 Jan, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 19 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 20 Jan, 2021

Meet the Beatles!... and the 10 Greatest Ideas of Judaism

Wed. 20 Jan, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

For more information, CLICK HERE

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 20 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 23 Jan, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 23 Jan, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 23 Jan, 2021 5:15 pm

TEC Family Game Night on Zoom

Sat. 23 Jan, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 25 Jan, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 25 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Tue. 26 Jan, 2021

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 26 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021

Meet the Beatles!... and the 10 Greatest Ideas of Judaism

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

For more information, CLICK HERE

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 7:15 pm

Fri. 29 Jan, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 29 Jan, 2021 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 29 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 30 Jan, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 30 Jan, 2021 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 30 Jan, 2021 5:15 pm

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021 8:30 am

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar