Hometown

Sun. 2 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sun. 2 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sun. 2 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Mon. 3 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Mon. 3 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Mon. 3 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 4 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tue. 4 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Latkes & Lights

Tue. 4 Dec, 2018 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Oy Vey, It's Gonna Rain, so know our plans have changed!

Please join Rabbi Spiegel, Hazzan Pablo, Jeffrey Prince, and Cantor Kenny Ellis as we celebrate the festival of lights

on Tuesday, December 4th @ 6:15 pm at Temple Etz Chaim.

 

Wed. 5 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wed. 5 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Fri. 7 Dec, 2018

Shabbat Dinner and Program - 6th Grade

Fri. 7 Dec, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

6:00 pm Shabbat Dinner

7:30 pm - Program

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 7 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 9 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Hanukkah Program - K, 1, 2

Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 10:45 am

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Cantor's Concert

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

See details here.

Religious School Classes - Grades 11, 12

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 11 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Wed. 12 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Fri. 14 Dec, 2018

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 15 Dec, 2018

J.A.M.

Sat. 15 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Temple Etz Chaim invites you to

J.A.M.

Shabbat Morning
Jewish Arts & Movement

Saturday , December 15th,10  a.m. to 11:30

in the Wolfson Auditorium

It’s time for singing, dancing, and learning again.
It’s time for JAM!

Led by Hazzan Pablo Duek and musician Steve Ormond!
Art project: we’ll be making a chain link menorah!

Light Kiddush lunch provided after!
New families and returning families welcome at no charge!

Sun. 16 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sun. 16 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sun. 16 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Board Meeting

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed. 19 Dec, 2018

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wed. 19 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Fri. 21 Dec, 2018

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 21 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 23 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sun. 23 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sun. 23 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Mon. 24 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Mon. 24 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Mon. 24 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 25 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Tue. 25 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Wed. 26 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Wed. 26 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Thu. 27 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Fri. 28 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 28 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 29 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Sun. 30 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Religious School Classes - TK, K, 1, 2

Sun. 30 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Religious School Classes - Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sun. 30 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Mon. 31 Dec, 2018

Winter Break

All day

Religious School Classes - Grade 7

Mon. 31 Dec, 2018 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Minyan

Mon. 31 Dec, 2018 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 8, 9, 10

Mon. 31 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar