Hometown

Jr./Sr. USY Lounge - Mitzvah Project

Sunday, November 07, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Kadima Lounge - Friendsgiving

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Machar Lounge - Miracles

Sunday, November 28, 2021 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

USY - Jr. Lounge - Movie Night

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Jr./Sr. Lounge - Dinner and Movie at Janss Marketplace

Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Machar Lounge - New Year

Sunday, December 12, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Kadima Lounge - New Year's Party

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Kadima Lounge - Pizzapalooza

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Jr Lounge - Iron Chef

Sunday, February 06, 2022 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Sr. USY Lounge - Into the Night

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Every Day until February 13, 2022

USY - Sr. USY Lounge - Into the Night

Sunday, February 13, 2022
Every Day until February 13, 2022

USY - Kadima Lounge - Mitzvah Makers

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

USY - Machar Lounge - Mishloach Manot

Sunday, February 27, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 3 of 3

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar