Hometown

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, August 30, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, September 06, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, September 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, September 20, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat- Pride Shabbat

Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Selichot

Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, September 27, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rosh Hashanah - Day 1

Monday, September 30, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Every Day until October 01, 2019

Rosh Hashanah Family Service

Monday, September 30, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rosh Hashanah - Day 2

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 04, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kol Nidre

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yom Kippur Family Service

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yizkor Memorial Service

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yom Kippur Concluding Service

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021
Page 5 of 28

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar