Hometown

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, June 12, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, June 19, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, June 26, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sunday, June 28, 2020 8:30 am
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Monday, June 29, 2020 7:15 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:15 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Friday, July 03, 2020 11:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, July 03, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Saturday, July 04, 2020 9:30 am
Every Week until July 02, 2021

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Saturday, July 04, 2020 5:15 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sunday, July 05, 2020 8:30 am
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Monday, July 06, 2020 7:15 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:15 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Service in Honor of the 17th of Tammuz via Zoom

Thursday, July 09, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Friday, July 10, 2020 11:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, July 10, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Saturday, July 11, 2020 9:30 am
Every Week until July 02, 2021

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Saturday, July 11, 2020 5:15 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sunday, July 12, 2020 8:30 am
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Monday, July 13, 2020 7:15 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021
Page 8 of 28

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar