Hometown

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 01, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Interfaith Service @ United Methodist Church

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 29, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 06, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, January 03, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Gabbai Training

Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, January 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, January 24, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, February 07, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2021

Gabbai Training

Sunday, February 09, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat
Page 6 of 28

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar