Al Anon

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Al Anon

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Congregational Meeting

Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Book Club

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bereavement Group

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Al Anon

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Gala Honoring Rabbi Richard Spiegel

Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Al Anon

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Lifeline Clinic

Monday, June 03, 2019 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Al Anon

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Shabbat Honoring Rabbi Spiegel

Friday, June 07, 2019
Every Day until June 07, 2019

Shabbat Honoring Rabbi Spiegel

Saturday, June 08, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Al Anon

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Book Club

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Al Anon

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Congregational Meeting

Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Mah Jongg

Monday, June 24, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Al Anon

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Mah Jongg

Monday, July 01, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Al Anon

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Page 3 of 13