Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Book Club

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine, Cheese, & Chat

Friday, February 21, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm
This event does not repeat

TEC Cares

Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Purim Carnival

Sunday, March 08, 2020 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pop-up Purim Pizza Party

Monday, March 09, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Megillah Reading

Monday, March 09, 2020 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Purim Shpiel

Monday, March 09, 2020 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conejo Valley CPR Course

Sunday, March 15, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

TEC & TAE Car Parade celebrating Yom Haatzmaut

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

PIZZA SHABBAT (pizza pick-up at TEC)

Friday, May 01, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TEC Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021

TEC Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021

TEC Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Detached from recurrence

TEC Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021

Vitalant Blood Drive

Sunday, November 01, 2020 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TEC Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021
Page 7 of 13