Al Anon

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Al Anon

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Al Anon

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

A Night for Young Jewish Singles - Tarantula Hill Brewery Tour and Dinner

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Al Anon

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Al Anon

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Al Anon

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

First Say Shalom Dinner of 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

23rd Annual Havdalah and Hot Dogs

Saturday, January 11, 2020 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Al Anon

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 16, 2020

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Bingo Marathon

Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2020

Wine, Cheese, & Chat

Friday, January 24, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm
This event does not repeat

Warm Hearts & Blankets for the Homeless

Sunday, January 26, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2020

TEC Cares - Mental Health Shabbat

Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

World Wide Wrap

Sunday, February 02, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

TEC Cares Free Breakfast - Mental Health

Sunday, February 02, 2020 9:45 am - 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2020
Page 6 of 13