Hometown

Monthly Mitzvah Wednesday

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until November 24, 2021

Monthly Mitzvah April 2021 JPG

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sunday, August 01, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until September 12, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, August 05, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sunday, August 08, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until September 12, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sunday, August 15, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until September 12, 2021

TEC Book Club

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 21, 2022

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sunday, August 22, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until September 12, 2021

Monthly Mitzvah Wednesday

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until November 24, 2021

Monthly Mitzvah April 2021 JPG

BOARD MEETING

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:45 pm
Every Month until July 27, 2022

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sunday, August 29, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until September 12, 2021

TEC Schmooze-a-Palooza!

Sunday, August 29, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, September 02, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sunday, September 05, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until September 12, 2021

Bingo Night at TEC

Thursday, September 09, 2021 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Help Revive the TEC Community Garden

Sunday, September 12, 2021 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until September 12, 2021

TEC Book Club

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 21, 2022
Page 10 of 12

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar