Hometown

"A Time to Embrace" featuring Hazzan Pablo

Sunday, November 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TEC Hanukkah Celebration

Thursday, December 10, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HANUKKAH

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

HANUKKAH

Friday, December 11, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

HANUKKAH

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

HANUKKAH

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

HANUKKAH

Monday, December 14, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

HANUKKAH

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

TEC Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021

HANUKKAH

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

HANUKKAH

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Every Day until December 17, 2020

TEC Family Game Night on Zoom

Saturday, January 23, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Covid-19 Vaccines: Why, How, Where and When

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Covid Vaccine Speakers February 2021 2

Anti-Semitism: Impact On The Next Generation & Does The Media Have Any Responsibility?

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

VIRTUAL PURIM 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PURI

WOTEC & USY Hamantaschen Bake via Zoom

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Please RSVP to dgallenberg@templeetzchaim.org to receive more information.

Click here for the recipes: LINK

Zoom Gali Gali: A Purim Celebration

Thursday, February 25, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

All ages and families welcome!

Megillah Reading: "The World Turned Upside Down"

Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TEC Purim CARnival Drive-Thru Experience

Friday, February 26, 2021 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TEC Presents: A Virtual Mixology Class (ages 40+)

Thursday, March 18, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Please call the Temple Office for RSVP Link and List of Ingredients

Page 8 of 12

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar