Hometown

Jeff Finn Memorial Scotch, Steak, Cigars & Talmud hosted by Men's Club

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women of TEC/ Men's Club Shabbat

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10:00 pm - Thursday, June 11, 2020 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Club Sukkah Building

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until October 01, 2020

Men's Club Sukkah Building

Thursday, October 01, 2020 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until October 01, 2020

Men's Club Virtual Brunch

Sunday, November 15, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Virtual World Wide Wrap

Sunday, February 07, 2021
This event does not repeat

For more information, CLICK HERE.

Men's Club Scholar-in-Residence

Friday, February 19, 2021 12:00 am - Monday, February 22, 2021 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mens Club Virtual Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 21, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

TEC Virtual Brunch: Advances from Technion

Sunday, April 11, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hosted by TEC's Men's Club

Jeff Finn Memorial Steak, Scotch & Talmud

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mens Club Builds the Sukkah

Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 2

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar